E3 Press Conference Dates And Times

The greatest gaming even is almost here, starting with Bethesda on Sunday and ending with Nintendo on Wednesday, below you will find times and dates for the best events:

#E3 2015 Press Conference Dates And Times

 

Bethesda hold its very first E3 press conference, from the teaser trailer, we know Doom will make an appearance, hopefully we will see Fallout 4 and Elder Scrolls 6 news, below you will see the time of the event for different regions:

MiD8YAG.png

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Sunday, 14 June 2015, 7PM PDT
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Sunday, 14 June 2015, 10PM EDT
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Sunday, 14 June 2015, 10PM EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, 14 June 2015, 11PM BRT
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 15 June 2015, 3AM BST
  • Tripoli (Libya) Monday, 15 June 2015, 4AM EET
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Monday, 15 June 2015, 4AM CEST
  • Simferopol (Russia) Monday, 15 June 2015, 5AM MSK
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Monday, 15 June 2015, 6:30AM AFT
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Monday, 15 June 2015, 7AM PKT
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Monday, 15 June 2015, 10AM CST
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Monday, 15 June 2015, 12PM AEST

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

Should we be excited about this press conference ?

What can Microsoft bring to the table and can they recover from that disastrous press conference from 2013 ?

Maybe we will see this holo thing that is supposed to be the best virtual reality around……

If you are interested in the press conference, the times are below:

sngRIct.png

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 09:30:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 12:30:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 13:30:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 12:30:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 15 June 2015, 17:30:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:30:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Monday, 15 June 2015, 19:30:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:30:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:30:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 02:30:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 00:30:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

I don’t like EA, they are a shitty company, with shitty half finished games and are run by a bunch of cunts, so i will not be watching the press conference, however if you enjoy the games this shit company releases, times are below:
3rt5wW3.jpg

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 13:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 16:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 17:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 16:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 00:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Monday, 15 June 2015, 22:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Monday, 15 June 2015, 23:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 01:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Monday, 15 June 2015, 22:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 06:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 04:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

Ubisoft do release some great games, they also have produced a few screw ups, hopefully we will see something exciting from them this year at E3:

YE6RPMR.png

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 15:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 19:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, 15 June 2015, 23:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 02:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 00:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 01:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 00:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 08:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 06:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

Sony has been on a great roll with the PS4 since it was released, but at the same time neglecting the PS Vita.

So i don’t think we will see much Vita news, but we will see loads of PS4 news and some Project Morpheus news, times are below:

HPJQDMP.jpg

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 22:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 02:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 05:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 04:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 06:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 11:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 09:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

Before watching Nintendo’s conference check this thread:

.@Nintendo Its About Time You #EndRegionLocking

Nintendo have had a rocky road since they released the Wii U, this is mostly their fault, due to their inability to adapt and give their customers exactly what the want, such as region free gaming and more compatibility between systems, so perhaps Nintendo will us this or they will stand their ground and do as they think is best, times below:

sbkN06B.jpg

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 13:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 20:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 18:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 19:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 21:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Wednesday, 17 June 2015, 02:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Wednesday, 17 June 2015, 00:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

Visit PlayStationHaX Forum To Discuss This Story Here :: E3 Press Conference Dates And Times