Nintendo E3 Live Treehouse

Event Title: Nintendo E3 Live Treehouse
Event Author: GregoryRasputin
Calendar: Nintendo Game Releases
Event Date: 06/14/2016 12:00 AM

Well Microsoft and Sony have finished their E3 shows, now it is Nintendo’s turn, were they will talk about Zelda…

YHyItVY.jpg

Here are the times:

  • Los Angeles (USA – California)                   Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 09:00:00   PDT  UTC-7 hours
  • New York (USA – New York)                        Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 12:00:00   EDT  UTC-4 hours
  • Reykjavik (Iceland)                              Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 16:00:00   GMT  UTC
  • London (United Kingdom – England)                Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 17:00:00   BST  UTC+1 hour
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin)                        Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 18:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Umeå (Sweden)                                    Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 18:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Sevastopol (Russia – Auton. Republic of Crimea) Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 19:00:00   MSK  UTC+3 hours
  • Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg)     Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 19:00:00   MSK  UTC+3 hours
  • Bethlehem (Palestine – West Bank)  Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 19:00:00   EEST UTC+3 hours
  • Cairo (Egypt)                                    Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 18:00:00   EET  UTC+2 hours
  • Chengdu (China – Sichuan)                        Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 00:00:00 CST  UTC+8 hours
  • Hiroshima (Japan)                                Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 01:00:00 JST  UTC+9 hours

Watch Here:

http://e3.nintendo.com/#section-treehouse
Nintendo E3 Live Treehouse